- Review your Social Media activity, Website or SEO when you request it after filling the forms on our website
We download and process the information we receive from you to provide you with a better service. Whilst we do download your information, we only hold it on our computers for a maximum of 30 days, following which, we delete all data from our devices and permanently from our recycle bin.
We upload the information for record and use on the following software:
- Google Drive
Once we upload the information on the list of software above your information is protected under their Data Processing, Security and Privacy Terms.
You can find more information on their DPA and Security terms below: